Podcast #21 Released!


00:00 The Jeffs – Thank God For the Internet
01:07 Analog Mutant Radio – Buddha Girl
02:16 Latest Rumor Band – Boys From The Northside
06:52 Live! From The Basement – LFT…
10:48 NuffSaid – Birds Or Seeds
15:37 Bomb Cats-Take It All
18:51 The Royal Blue – Make Me Another Day
21:46 Holloway – Tall Shadows
25:47 JWL – Chloroform Breath
31:31 Nick DiNardo – Cut
34:29 Sons Of Legend -Sometimes
38:50 Ric Callis – It’s Alright
43:51 Yac Feltburn-track 4
48:00 The Butler County Bluegills – Simple Truth
54:08 Forbidden Craft-Destarte’

Flyover Podcast #18

We are going to put out the “2.0” edition of the podcast on every Wednesday, starting March 28th.

The line up looks to include some favorites like

Mike O’Cull
Paralon Security
Nick DiNardo
and many more! Plus my crappy sense of humor…

Anyway, if you’re interested in getting to the podcast, it will be hosted on iTunes and Google play, but the main distribution will be our page at Sound Cloud.